Trust us Jessie, that red hot number wasn’t a wise choice. Although the dress does have some interesting stitching, the “wow” factor of the design is overshadowed by the fact we can see your underwear. Yes, there’s no getting away from it – your dress is totally transparent!

Did you really think we’d like to see your undies on the red carpet? A bit of flesh is alright but you’ve just taken it too far, leaving virtually nothing to the imagination.

The hair? Oh please don’t even mention it. You look like you’ve just suffered from a severe electric shock. You might think you’re working the bouffant look, but you look like a scarecrow – only scarier.

 Jessie, we’re sorry, but this outfit gets the thumbs down from us. Maybe next you should try to find a dress that’s at least partially opaque.

**

Sidal Durna

About Miss Thomas

I am an English teacher at The City Academy, Hackney.

4 responses »

  1. Katy Lay says:

    Sidal, your review was very amusing to me and I think you did a very good job. Well done!

  2. simge bostanci says:

    I totaly agree with you. If that choice of that dress was given to me I would rather wear a mini skirt and a snazzy looking top and I would look better. OH that hair! That’s how my hair looks like after I’ve dried it! It is a great review, short but entertaining.

  3. sonia obasogie says:

    WELL DONE SIDAL, I’M LOVING THE REVIEW 🙂

  4. Hannah.B says:

    Really good review, but you made some really simple mistakes “although the does”. That doesn’t really make sense but I can understand what you are trying to say so well done.

Leave a Reply

